Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   JOIN FPA
Community Search
Featured Members
Theresa Tolle (Wells)Selected as Speaker Elect of the American Pharmacists Association

About Us!!!
Share |

FPA MISSION STATEMENT: Florida Pharmacy Association is the professional society representing Florida pharmacists, united to improve public health and patient care, enhance professional development and advocate for the interest of the profession. The Association is organized to preserve and advance the practice of pharmacy and to serve the professional needs of all pharmacists, pharmacy students, and pharmacy technicians.

To be the premier organization representing pharmacy stakeholders in their endeavors to provide quality healthcare.

FPA POWER STATEMENT: FP3AFostering Pharmacist Patient & Political Advocacy

Who are our members?
Our membership includes pharmacists, pharmacy technicians, and others with an interest in the business and profession of pharmacy. Our industry representation includes community pharmacy (both chain and independent), hospital, long term care, consulting, pharmacy owners, employee pharmacists, compounding, managed care, specialty, academia, government service, nuclear and clinical pharmacy practice.

FPA Staff
Elected Officers
Regional Directors

Michael Jackson


Wanda Hall

Tian Merren-Owens
Director of Continuing Education

Stacey Brooks
CE Administrative Assistant

Christopher Heil
Membership Coordinator
Goar Alvarez
Board Chair

Terry Gubbins
FPA President

Alexander Pytlarz
FPA Treasurer

Suzanne Kelley
President Elect

Gary Kesten
Speaker of the House

Bob Parrado
Vice Speaker of the House

Richard Kessler
FSHP President
Tim Rogers
Region 1 Director

Michael Hebb
Region 2 Director

Stephen Grabowski
Region 3 Director

Raul Correa
Region 4 Director

Jason Beattie
Region 5 Director

Scott Tomerlin
Region 6 Director

Kimberly Jones
Region 7 Director

Raul Gallo
Region 8 Director

Nadine Sebest
Region 9 Director
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't Joined FPA yet?

Latest News

Good Friday - FPA Office Closed

Legislative Session Ends

5/7/2014 » 5/8/2014
NCPA Legislative Conference

5/17/2014 » 5/18/2014
FPA Regulatory and Law Conference - Jacksonville

Memorial Day - FPA Office Closed