Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   JOIN FPA
Community Search



FPA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
FPA Awards Nomination Due

Friday, March 16, 2018

 
APhA Annual Meeting
3/16/2018 » 3/19/2018
Location: Nashville, Tennessee   
 

Friday, March 30, 2018

 
 

Saturday, April 21, 2018

 
FPA Men and Women Health Conference
4/21/2018 » 4/22/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 7:00 AM
FPA Men and Women Health Conference

Friday, May 11, 2018

 
 

Saturday, May 12, 2018

 
FPA Orientation and Leadership Retreat
5/12/2018
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:30 AM
FPA Orientation and Leadership Retreat

Saturday, May 19, 2018

 
FPA Regulatory and Law Conference 2018 - Jacksonville
5/19/2018 » 5/20/2018
Location: Jacksonville, Florida   
 

Monday, May 28, 2018

 
Memorial Day - FPA Office Closed
5/28/2018
 

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
2018 Exhibitor Information - FPA Annual Meeting and SE Gatherin
7/11/2018 » 7/15/2018
Location: Bonita Springs, Florida    Time: 11:00am
 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
128th Annual FPA Meeting and Convention
7/12/2018 » 7/15/2018
Location: Bonita Springs, Florida   
128th Annual FPA Meeting and Convention

Saturday, July 21, 2018

 
FPA CE at SEA - 2018
7/21/2018 » 7/28/2018
Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico    Time: Departs at 8:30 pm
FPA CE at SEA - 2018

Sunday, August 5, 2018

 
35th Annual Southeastern Education Gatherin'
8/5/2018 » 8/8/2018
Location: Destin, Florida   
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
129th Annual FPA Meeting and Convention
7/11/2019 » 7/14/2019
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida   
129th Annual FPA Meeting and Convention

Thursday, July 9, 2020

 
130th Annual FPA Meeting and Convention
7/9/2020 » 7/12/2020
Location: Marco Island, Florida   
130th Annual FPA Meeting and Convention
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Calendar

Florida Pharmacy Today
Journals


January 2018


  Florida Pharmacy Association
610 North Adams Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32301
Ph: (850) 222-2400
Email: fpa@pharmview.com 
 


 © Florida Pharmacy Association All Rights Reserved