Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   JOIN FPA
Community Search



FPA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 28, 2017

 
FPA Health and Wellness Conference - Sandestin
1/28/2017 » 1/29/2017
Location: Destin, Florida   
FPA Health and Wellness Conference - Sandestin

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

 
Last Day to Submit Election Ballots for FPA Officer and Board Director

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

 
Florida Board of Pharmacy Meeting
2/7/2017 » 2/8/2017
Location: Championsgate, Florida   
 

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
Last Day to Submit 2017 FPA Award Nominations

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 
Legislative Session Begins

Monday, March 13, 2017

 
Florida Pharmacists Legislative Days and Health Fair
3/13/2017 » 3/15/2017
Location: Tallahassee, Florida   
Florida Pharmacists Legislative Days and Health Fair

Friday, March 24, 2017

 
APhA Annual Meeting and Convention - San Francisco

Friday, April 14, 2017

 
 

Saturday, April 22, 2017

 
FPA Law and Regulatory Conference 2017 - Tampa
4/22/2017 » 4/23/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida   
FPA Law and Regulatory Conference 2017 - Tampa

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
NCPA Congressional Flyin

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
Last Day of Legislative Session (Unless Extended)

Sunday, May 7, 2017

 
NASPA President Elects and State Execs Leadership Conference
5/7/2017 » 5/9/2017
Location: Rockville, Maryland   
 

Friday, May 19, 2017

 
 

Monday, May 29, 2017

 
 

Friday, June 16, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't Joined FPA yet?

Latest News
Calendar

1/28/2017 » 1/29/2017
FPA Health and Wellness Conference - Sandestin

 Florida Pharmacy Association
610 North Adams Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32301
Ph: (850) 222-2400
Email: fpa@pharmview.com