Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   JOIN FPA
Community Search

FPA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 31, 2015

 
FPA Election Ballots Due
1/31/2015
 

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

 
Florida Board of Pharmacy Meeting
2/10/2015 » 2/11/2015
 

Saturday, February 28, 2015

 
Awards Nominations Due
2/28/2015
 

Sunday, March 08, 2015

 
FPA Legislative Conference
3/8/2015
Location: Tallahassee, Florida   
FPA Legislative Conference

Monday, March 09, 2015

 
Florida Pharmacist Legislative Days and Health Fair
3/9/2015 » 3/10/2015
Location: Tallahassee, Florida   
Florida Pharmacist Legislative Days and Health Fair

Saturday, March 21, 2015

 
FPA Committee and Council Meetings
3/21/2015 » 3/22/2015
Location: Orlando, Florida   
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   Members OnlyMembers Only  
FPA Committee and Council Meetings

Friday, April 03, 2015

 
Good Friday - FPA Office Closed
4/3/2015
 

Saturday, April 18, 2015

 
FPA Regulatory and Law Conference - Tampa
4/18/2015 » 4/19/2015
Location: Tampa, Florida   
FPA Regulatory and Law Conference - Tampa

Friday, April 24, 2015

 
Last Day to Submit Resolutions
4/24/2015
 

Saturday, May 16, 2015

 
FPA Clinical Conference - Jacksonville
5/16/2015 » 5/17/2015
Location: Jacksonville, Florida   
FPA Clinical Conference - Jacksonville

Monday, May 25, 2015

 
Memorial Day - FPA Office Cloised
5/25/2015
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

 
2015 Exhibitor Information - FPA Annual Meeting and SE Gatherin
6/24/2015 » 6/28/2015
Location: St. Augustine, Florida   
 
125th FPA Annual Meeting and Convention
6/24/2015 » 6/28/2015
Location: St. Augustine, Florida   
125th FPA Annual Meeting and Convention

Friday, July 03, 2015

 
Independence Day Observed - FPA Office Closed
7/3/2015
 

Sunday, August 02, 2015

 
32nd Annual Southeastern Education Gatherin'
8/2/2015 » 8/5/2015
Location: Destin, Florida   
32nd Annual Southeastern Education Gatherin
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't Joined FPA yet?

Latest News
Calendar

1/31/2015
FPA Election Ballots Due

2/10/2015 » 2/11/2015
Florida Board of Pharmacy Meeting

2/28/2015
Awards Nominations Due

3/9/2015 » 3/10/2015
Florida Pharmacist Legislative Days and Health Fair

 Florida Pharmacy Association
610 North Adams Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32301
Ph: (850) 222-2400
Email: fpa@pharmview.com