Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   JOIN FPA
Community Search



Unit Association Leadership
Share |

 

 Florida Pharmacy Association Unit Leadership Directory

Alachua
Jennifer Chen
raquija@gmail.com
website:  www.alachuapharmacy.org/


Brevard
Luther Laite
lutherlaitepharmd@gmail.com
website:  www.brevardpharmacy.com/

 

Broward
website:  http://www.bcpa.cc/

Central Florida
Raul Correa, B.Pharm
raul.correa@att.net
website:  www.cfpha.com/

Dade Couny
Carmen Aceves Gordon
carmen.aceves@comcast.net
website:  www.dcpa.us/

Duval County
Neil Barnett  
neil.barnett2@va.gov

DeArcy Vaughan
dearcy.vaughan@gmail.com
website:  www.dcpafl.com/

Escambia
Suzanne Kelley
Suzanne.Kelley@covenanthospice.org

 

Florida Independent Pharmacy Network
Steve Nelson
steven@okeedrug.com

 

Hillsborough
Chuck Stachowiak
Chuckps@juno.com

IPA
David Pino
dpino@nova.edu


Palm Beach
Paul Delliser -
dosjourney@comcast.net
David Mackarey - dmackarey@aol.com

 

Pasco/Hernando
Don Bergemann - don@bceinfo.com
Steven Grabowski - sjg_florida@yahoo.com

Pinellas
Al Tower
agtower@earthlink.net

Polk
Robert Renna
rennarjr44@aol.com

Ed Hamilton
Hamiltonrx@aol.com

Volusia/Flagler
Marcus Dodd-O
owlagators@gmail.com

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't Joined FPA yet?

Latest News
Calendar

12/23/2016 » 12/26/2016
Christmas Holidays - FPA Office Closed

1/7/2017
Forward Your Profession Through Leadership 2017

1/28/2017 » 1/29/2017
FPA Health and Wellness Conference - Sandestin

 Florida Pharmacy Association
610 North Adams Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32301
Ph: (850) 222-2400
Email: fpa@pharmview.com