Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   JOIN FPA
Community Search
FPA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, May 10, 2019

 
Last Day to Submit Resolutions for Consideration by the 2019 House of Delegates

Saturday, May 18, 2019

 
FPA Pain Management Conference - Jacksonville
5/18/2019 » 5/19/2019
Location: Jacksonville, Florida   
FPA Pain Management Conference  - Jacksonville

Monday, May 27, 2019

 
 

Friday, June 7, 2019

 
Last Day to Submit Items of New Business for the 2019 House of Delegates

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

 
Florida Board of Pharmacy Meeting
6/18/2019 » 6/19/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
2019 Exhibitor Information - FPA Annual Meeting and SE Gatherin
7/10/2019 » 7/14/2019
Location: Ft. Lauderdale, Florida    Time: 11:00am
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
129th Annual FPA Meeting and Convention
7/11/2019 » 7/14/2019
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida   
129th Annual FPA Meeting and Convention

Sunday, August 4, 2019

 
36th Annual Southeastern Gatherin' - Destin
8/4/2019 » 8/7/2019
Location: Destin, Florida   
 

Monday, August 5, 2019

 
Florida Board of Pharmacy Meeting
8/5/2019 » 8/6/2019
Location: Tampa, Florida   
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
Florida Board of Pharmacy Meeting
10/8/2019 » 10/9/2019
Location: Ft Lauderdale, Florida   
 

Saturday, October 26, 2019

 
NCPA Annual Meeting
10/26/2019 » 10/29/2019
Location: San Diego, California   
 

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 
Florida Board of Pharmacy Meeting
12/3/2019 » 12/4/2019
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Saturday, December 7, 2019

 
Law and Regulatory Conference - Sarasota
12/7/2019 » 12/8/2019
Location: Sarasota, Florida    Time: Event starts at 7:00 am each day and concludes at 3:30 pm
 

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

 
Florida Pharmacists Legislative Day and Health Fair
1/21/2020 » 1/22/2020
Location: Tallahassee, Florida   
Florida Pharmacists Legislative Day and Health Fair

Thursday, July 9, 2020

 
130th Annual FPA Meeting and Convention
7/9/2020 » 7/12/2020
Location: Marco Island, Florida   
130th Annual FPA Meeting and Convention
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Latest News
Calendar

5/18/2019 » 5/19/2019
FPA Pain Management Conference - Jacksonville

6/18/2019 » 6/19/2019
Florida Board of Pharmacy Meeting


Florida Pharmacy Today
Journals


March 2019

February 2019

January 2019

  Florida Pharmacy Association
610 North Adams Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32301
Ph: (850) 222-2400
Email: fpa@pharmview.com 
 


 © Florida Pharmacy Association All Rights Reserved