Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   JOIN FPA
Community Search





News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Stat News
Wednesday, September 19, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
FL Pharmacists Assisting Florence Evacuees, Pharmacist Provider Status, »
Michael Jackson, BPharm, CPh EVP, CEO and Editor...
Friday, June 8, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, May 16, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Medicaid Reimbusement Implemented, Immunization Training Program, DFS Rule on PBMs and more »
Michael Jackson, BPharm, CPh Executive Vice President, CEO...
Friday, April 20, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, April 13, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)

News Release
Monday, July 23, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
West Palm Beach Pharmacist Receives Highest Honor »
Palm Beach County Pharmacist Named Pharmacist of the Year...
Wednesday, March 28, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Congress Must Support Pharmacist Provider Status »
Congress Must Support Pharmacist Provider Status...
Monday, February 12, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Palm Beach County Pharmacist to Serve as FPA President Elect »
DAVID "CHACHIE" MACKAREY FPA'S NEXT PRESIDENT ELECT...
Tuesday, October 17, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
FPA Member Completes National Term of Office »
FPA Congratulates Lynn Haven Pharmacist...
Sunday, July 16, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Winter Springs Pharmacist Installed as FPA President »
Winter Springs Pharmacist Installed as FPA President...

Sign In


Latest News
Calendar

10/2/2018 » 10/3/2018
Florida Board of Pharmacy Meeting

10/6/2018 » 10/9/2018
NCPA Annual Meeting

10/6/2018 » 10/7/2018
Midyear Clinical Conference - Orlando

10/6/2018 » 10/7/2018
Midyear Nuclear Conference - Orlando

  Florida Pharmacy Association
610 North Adams Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32301
Ph: (850) 222-2400
Email: fpa@pharmview.com 
 


 © Florida Pharmacy Association All Rights Reserved