Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   JOIN FPA
Community Search





News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Stat News
Friday, June 8, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, May 16, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Medicaid Reimbusement Implemented, Immunization Training Program, DFS Rule on PBMs and more »
Michael Jackson, BPharm, CPh Executive Vice President, CEO...
Friday, April 20, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, April 13, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thursday, April 5, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)

News Release
Wednesday, March 28, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Congress Must Support Pharmacist Provider Status »
Congress Must Support Pharmacist Provider Status...
Monday, February 12, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Palm Beach County Pharmacist to Serve as FPA President Elect »
DAVID "CHACHIE" MACKAREY FPA'S NEXT PRESIDENT ELECT...
Tuesday, October 17, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
FPA Member Completes National Term of Office »
FPA Congratulates Lynn Haven Pharmacist...
Sunday, July 16, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Winter Springs Pharmacist Installed as FPA President »
Winter Springs Pharmacist Installed as FPA President...
Saturday, July 15, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
UF Graduate Named Pharmacist of the Year »
Alachua County Pharmacist Named Pharmacist of the Year...

Sign In


Latest News
Calendar

7/11/2018 » 7/15/2018
2018 Exhibitor Information - FPA Annual Meeting and SE Gatherin

7/12/2018 » 7/15/2018
128th Annual FPA Meeting and Convention - Bonita Springs

7/21/2018 » 7/28/2018
FPA CE at SEA - 2018

8/5/2018 » 8/8/2018
35th Annual Southeastern Gatherin' - Destin

  Florida Pharmacy Association
610 North Adams Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32301
Ph: (850) 222-2400
Email: fpa@pharmview.com 
 


 © Florida Pharmacy Association All Rights Reserved