Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | JOIN FPA
Local Unit Affiliations

 

Connect with your regional pharmacy association to get to know your professional community and engage with local activities and advocacy!

Region 1

Alachua County Association of Pharmacists

Charlie Brown

casper28@aol.com

 

Escambia County Pharmacy Association

Suzanne Kelley

Suzanne.Kelley@covenanthospice.org

Region 2

Duval County Pharmacy Association

Carl Kesgen

ckesgen@gmail.com

 

Volusia-Flagler County Pharmacy Association

Marcus Dodd

owlagators@gmail.com

 

Region 3

Pinellas County Pharmacy Association

Ashley Huff

ahufffpa@gmail.com


Region 4 

Central Florida Pharmacy Association

Raul Correa

raul.correa@att.net

 

Region 5

Hillsborough County Pharmacy Association

Chuck Stachowiak 

Chuckps@juno.com


Region 6

Brevard County Pharmacy Association 

Scott Tomerlin

scott.tomerlin@me.com

 

Region 7

Palm Beach County Pharmacy Association

Paul DeLisser

dosjourney@comcast.net



Region 8

Dade County Pharmacy Association

Carla Luque

carlaluque4@gmail.com

 

Interamerican Pharmacist Association

David Pino (President)

dpino@nova.edu


 

Region 9

Broward County Pharmacy Association

Tenim Novoa

tenimnovoa@gmail.com


 View Larger